For Jacob

Well Jacob, it is almost mothers day and although it’s been nearly a year I still think of how joyous it would be if you were here right now. You’d be learning how to walk by grabbing on to everything in sight or you’d quickly be crawling over to the guinea pigs and having your own conversations with them. Life would have changed from how I know it to be. I’m trying to give you a sibling, but …. it’s not quit working out. Were you my only chance to conceive? 

Some people don’t understand my sorrow, but there are many that do. At least, I’m not alone my precious one. You are with the creator and I hope I’m making you happy and proud. I’m sure you’ve probably been disappointed with some of my actions, I’m not the perfect person, but I’m trying. Love you my angel.

Love Your Mom.

Leave a Reply

